Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bagel & Bean. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bagel & Bean

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bagel & Bean and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jason about 1 hour ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Hot Cheeto Bagel, sausage, egg, and cheddar cheese. The bagel was essentially a plain bagel with Hot Cheeto dust on the outside. While the bagel was good as far as being fluffy, chewy, and moist with a good crust. The Hot Cheeto flavor was very minimal and missed the mark for me. In my opinion, the expectation would be to have the flavor carry throughout the bagel so that you get some with every bite. This could be remedied by adjusting the dough recipe to incorporate some of the Hot Cheeto dust. The sausage and egg were delicious and were of high quality. Overall the breakfast sandwich is a winner. I will be a repeat customer.

Writensnap about 23 hours ago

6 Bagels

I got 6 bagels on Saturday and am still finding them fresh, chewy and awesome midweek! I still can't believe how awesome the cream cheeses, are, too!! My fave so far is lox spread on an Everything!

17alpha 2 days ago

Papa's Favorite

It was delicious! I couldn't finish it all. The flavors of this one blend really well together and it tasted great! Lots of cream cheese, yum

Jenni 3 days ago

Rhino

A great mix of flavors!

Jenni 3 days ago

Everything Bagel

Love the variety of seeds.

Jessica about 17 hours ago

12 Bagels

The bagels are amazing! So many creative flavors that ALL tastes so good. We've been coming in every week to stock up and try all the cream cheeses too. Chef Cory's tip about cutting them in half and freezing has been a game changer so easy for a quick breakfast during the week. And don't get me started on the Wildcat - that sauce - can we purchase that to go too :)

Kathryn about 23 hours ago

Clubhouse

I've had the clubhouse twice, and the pizza as well. I'm so excited to have such an amazing bagel place close

Sari 2 days ago

Pepperoni Pizza

This is not your typical bagel shop! The Bagels are made NY style, thick and chewy! I have ordered a couple different sandwiches, an I can't even finish them, because they are loaded with yummy goodness!! I have been going about once a week! My new favorite local place!

Jenni 3 days ago

Cheez-It Bagel

Tasted good but my daughter added cream cheese and locs so it was difficult to really taste the cheez it flavor.

Jenni 3 days ago

Oreo Bagel

Nice sweetness to this.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA